WE ARE BF GLOBAL WAREHOUSE

BF Global Warehouse B.V. has extensive experience in e-commerce, warehousing and distribution of products for several clients. Our advanced logistical centres in Belfeld, Raamsdonksveer, Waddinxveen and Venlo are situated at strategic locations, and we offer a wide range of logistic solutions. Besides e-commerce, warehousing and distribution we offer value added services such as assembly, testing, repairing and (re)packaging of your goods.

BF Global Warehouse uses advanced IT systems that provide full transparency of your logistical chain. We also offer extensive management information on an individual client basis.

For on forwarding your goods, we can distribute them according to a stringent scheme of daily fixed departure and transit times to all European destinations in cooperation with BF Global Logistics.

Meet the BF Global Warehouse team
If you want to know what we can do for you, please contact one of our employees.
You can send an email or call directly. If the employee is not present, you will of course be assisted by a colleague.

Roy Hanraets
Director Warehouse
M: +31 (0)6 10 83 69 53
roy.hanraets@bfglogistics.com

Lex Symons
Manager Warehouse
M: +31 (0)6 57 46 82 57
lex.symons@bfglogistics.com

Monique Wilmsen
HR Officer
M: +31 (0)6 82 61 19 35
monique.wilmsen@bfglogistics.com

Ed Mathijsen
Manager Inventory & Returns
P: +31 (0)85 236 2700
ed.mathijsen@bfglogistics.com

Herman Esser
Supervisor Warehouse
M: +31 (0)6 82 66 82 97
herman.esser@bfglogistics.com

Luc van der Wal
Supervisor Warehouse
P: +31 (0)85 236 2700
luc.van.der.wal@bfglogistics.com

Ruud van den Hombergh
Supervisor Warehouse
M: +31 (0)6 83 99 29 94
ruud.vandenhombergh@bfglogistics.com

Sjaak Konings
Supervisor Warehouse
M: +31 (0)6 82 05 36 54
sjaak.konings@bfglogistics.com